New office bearers appointed for BYJD and BCJD

0 425

Bhubaneswar (Kalinga Voice) : New office bearers of Biju yuba Janata Dal and Biju Chhatra Janata Dal are appointed today . The Following Leaders Of Biju Chhatra Janata Dal & Biju Yuva Janata Dal are hereby appointed to the posts by Sri Naveen Patnaik, President, Biju Janata Dal . This order comes into force with immediate effect, says Manas Ranjan . Mangaraj, General Secretary (Media Affairs) in a press release today .

Subhendu Mangaraj is appointed as Working President of Biju Yuva Janata Dal whereas Jayram Das is appointed as Balasore Zone President.
Trilochan Tarai, Pradipta Bhuyan and Tapas Panigrahi are appointed as General Secretary. Rashmi Ranjan Das and Rajesh Kumar Bhuyan are appointed as Secretary and joint Secretary of Biju Yuva Janata Dal respectively. Tapas Kumar Parida and Soumyajit Mohapatra are appointed as district BYJD presidents of Balasore and Jagatsinghpur respectively.

Abdul Habib is appointed as a Balasore Zone President Biju Chhatra Janata Dal(BCJD). Simmon Das Mohapatra and Er. Samit Lenka are appointed BCJD District President of Balasore and Jagatsinghpur District respectively.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

thirteen + fourteen =