UMAI National Muaythai Championship 2022, Odisha State Achieved 31 Medals in Total

0 155

Bhubaneswar : United Muaythai Association – India which is the only Indian Representative and Affiliated body of The International Federation of Muaythai Association (working under International Olympic Committee) has organized the UMAI National Muaythai Championship 2022, from 16th to 22nd June 2022 Dewas, Madhyapradesh.
In such event; 58 Members Team (i.e. 48 Muaythai Athletes and 10 Officials ) had represented the Odisha State through Odisha Muaythai (Thai Boxing) Union which is the only state level recognized unit of Odisha Olympic Association and affiliated unit of United Muaythai Association-India. By competing with their skillfull talents; Odisha Team acquired 31 Medals in total (i.e. 6 Gold, 9 Silver & 16 Bronze Medals) from the said event and getting laurels for the entire State. The team was led by Team Coach Dhusmanta Kumar Natha, Technical Coach Suraj Pujahari, Team Manager Jinendra Kumar Pradhan, Nurasing Suna, Umesh Nayak & others.
For such remarkable success; Odisha State has been awarded by United Muaythai Association – India with Special Memento. Further, as National Referees, Sri Chandra Sekhar Bahuk, and Sri Sanjay Kumar Kishan have shown their talents with honesty during the National Event and they have been felicitated specially on stage by UMAI.
For such a biggest achievement of our Odisha State; the Odisha Muaythai (Thai Boxing) Union State President Rabi Narayan Panda, General Secretary Gyana Ranjan Mohanty, Joint Secretary Dr. Subhranshu Sekhar Mohapatra, Organising Secretary Rajendra Prasad Bhoi, Sudhir Barik, Rupesh Adhikari and many sports dignitaries promoters have extended their complements to all the athletes, officials and supporters.

Gold Medals
1-Shreeya shree Pradhan
2-Ankita Mohapatra
3-Shaiyan Mishra
4-Sagar Dehury
5-Pratik Kumar Mohapatra
6-Saourav Omm Prakash

Sliver Medals
1-Hemant Naik
2-Chandan Bhumji
3-Sushree Samikshya Sahu
4-Swadhin Kumar Sahu
5-Rudra Jethwa
6-Manoj Kumar Nayak
7-Sriyansh Panda
8-Saswat Dang
9-MD. Sarfaraj Khan

Bronze Medals
1-Trilochan Behera
2-Ranjan kishan
3-Abhinab Behera
4-Ishwar Chandra Nayak
5-Hrushikesh Kishan
6-Asmita Kishan
7-Priyanshu priyanjan Pradhan
8-Vivek Kumar Naik
9-Pritam Kumar Sahu
10-Niladri Chandra Patra
11-Nimain Mahakur
12-Debasis Mohanty
13-Umesh Kumar Pradhan
14-Abhisekh parua Yadav
15-Anup suna
16-Sumit Kumar Mahananda

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eleven − 7 =