0 325

11 Intra Zone Express, 08 Local Special, and 05 Inter-Zone Special Trains will have Season Ticket facility in East Coast Railway jurisdiction.

Bhubaneswar (Kalinga Voice): For the convenience of daily commuters, East Coast Railway has reinstated Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) in eight more pairs of trains. These trains are…

I. 18301/18302 Sambalpur-Rayagada-Sambalpur Inter City Express.

II. 22819/22820 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Exp.

III. 18417/18418 Puri-Gunupur-Puri Express.

IV. 12893/12894 Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express.

V. 18528/18527 Visakhapatnam-Rayagada-Visakhapatnam Express.

VI. 18443/18444 Bhubaneswar-Palasa-Bhubaneswar Express.

VII. 18043/18044 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak Express.

VIII. 18038/18037 Jajpur Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur-Jajpur Keonjhar Road Exp.

Earlier, ECoR had reinstated MST/QST in 08431/08432 Puri-Cuttack-Puri Special, 08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Bhadrak- Bhubaneswar Special, 08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack, 08428/08427 Puri-Angul-Puri Special, 08456/08455 Khurda Rd-Kendujhargarh-Khurda Rd, 08004/08003 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak, 08404/08403 Puri-Khurda Road-Puri, 68050/68049 Bhadrak-Kharagpur-Bhadrak, 08461/08462 Cuttack-Paradeep-Cuttack, 08263/08264 Titlagarh-Bilaspur-Titlagarh, 08522/08521 Visakhapatnam -Gunupur- Visakhapatnam Special, 07266/07265 Visakhapatnam-Kakinada Port-Visakhapatnam, 08528/08527 Visakhapatnam-Raipur-Visakhapatnam Special, 18531/18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa-Visakhapatnam Express, 18414/18413 Puri-Paradeep-Puri Express, 18423/18424 Bhubaneswar-Nayagarh Town-Bhubaneswar Express. Now passengers can avail MST/QST facilities in 24 pairs of Special trains.

Passengers will not be allowed to travel in other Special Trains with Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) except the above 24 pairs of trains.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two + seventeen =